Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering new program ideas in innovative ways to improve the entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities of the new generation of military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

 

 

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:00AM

Breakfast with Santa

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

12:00PM

Holiday Family Movie

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

11:30AM

Book Club

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

8:00AM

Bench Press Competition

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

10:00AM

Story Time: Christmas Tree Decoration

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, December 12, 2019

6:00PM

Cookie Swap

Andrew Triplett Library

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

9:00AM

Rudolph Run 5K/1mi Fun Run

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Sunday, December 15, 2019

9:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Monday, December 16, 2019

5:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

5:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

10:00AM

Story Time: Christmas Craft

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, December 19, 2019

5:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

5:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Sunday, December 22, 2019

9:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Monday, December 23, 2019

5:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

8:00AM

12 Days of Fit-Mas

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Jobs

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
MER103419-035
Installation:
NAS Meridian
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Job Number:
MER103419-037
Installation:
NAS Meridian
Closing Date:
Open Continuously