Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering new program ideas in innovative ways to improve the entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities of the new generation of military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

 

 

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Snow Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, February 1, 2020

11:00AM

Financial Education

Andrew Triplett Library

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

10:00AM

Intro to Computers for Retirees and the Elderly

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Black History Month

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, February 8, 2020

9:00AM

Cupid's Color Run

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

11:30AM

Book Club

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Heart to Heart

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, February 15, 2020

2:00PM

Writing/Publishing Workshop with Author Tim Conley

Andrew Triplett Library

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

10:30AM

Bully Prevention Workshop

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Presidents' Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: African American Athletes

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:00PM

Evening Story Time: Feel the Beat of Music

Andrew Triplett Library

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

10:00AM

Intro to Computers for Retirees and the Elderly

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Dr. Seuss' Birthday

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, March 5, 2020

5:30PM

Mission Nutrition for the Family

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Welcome Spring!

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00AM

St. Patrick's Day 5K/1mi Fun Run

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: St. Patrick's Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, March 19, 2020

7:00PM

Writing/Publishing Workshop with Author Tim Conley

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

8:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Andrew Triplett Library

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Jobs

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
MER103419-035
Installation:
NAS Meridian
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Job Number:
MER103419-037
Installation:
NAS Meridian
Closing Date:
Open Continuously