Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering new program ideas in innovative ways to improve the entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities of the new generation of military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

Leisure Needs Survey

Help us help you! MWR is working on a 5-year Strategic Plan, of which an integral part is a Leisure Needs Survey, where we solicit feedback and ideas from you, our military community. The survey takes about 15-20 minutes to complete. Please do your part to ensure the future programming and facility development of MWR is based on community-wide interests!

 

 

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Saturday, March 6, 2021

1:00PM

Bike Races

McCain Recreation Center

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

2:00PM

Book Club

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Virtual Story Time: Welcome Spring

Saturday, March 13, 2021

1:00PM

Family Home Run Derby

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Virtual Story Time: St. Patrick's Day

Saturday, March 20, 2021

1:00PM

Cornhole Tournaments

Community Recreation Complex

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Virtual Story Time: National Nutrition Month

Saturday, March 27, 2021

9:00AM

St. Patrick's Day 5K/1mi Fun Run

Community Recreation Complex

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Virtual Story Time: National Crayon Day

Saturday, April 3, 2021

1:00PM

Bike Races

McCain Recreation Center

Saturday, April 17, 2021

1:00PM

Cornhole Tournaments

Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, May 1, 2021

1:00PM

Bike Races

McCain Recreation Center

Saturday, May 15, 2021

1:00PM

Cornhole Tournaments

Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, June 19, 2021

1:00PM

Cornhole Tournaments

Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, July 17, 2021

1:00PM

Cornhole Tournaments

Community Recreation Complex

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Jobs

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
MER103419-035
Installation:
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Job Number:
MER103419-037
Installation:
Closing Date:
Open Continuously