Morale, Welfare & Recreation (MWR) is a customer-driven organization that prides itself in offering new program ideas in innovative ways to improve the entertainment, recreation and fitness opportunities of the new generation of military members, their families, retirees, civilians, and other authorized patrons.

 

 

Upcoming Events

View All Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: African American Athletes

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:00PM

Evening Story Time: Feel the Beat of Music

Andrew Triplett Library

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

10:00AM

Intro to Computers for Retirees and the Elderly

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Dr. Seuss' Birthday

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Welcome Spring!

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00AM

St. Patrick's Day 5K/1mi Fun Run

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Monday, March 16, 2020

5:00PM

Mission Nutrition for the Family

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: St. Patrick's Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, March 19, 2020

7:00PM

Writing/Publishing Workshop with Author Tim Conley

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

8:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Andrew Triplett Library

10:00AM

Story Time: National Women's History Month

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, March 26, 2020

8:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Celebrating Military Children

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Farm Animals

Andrew Triplett Library

11:30AM

Job Search Workshop

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, April 11, 2020

2:00PM

Spring Fling

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Love My Library!

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

10:00AM

Story Time: Earth Day + Arbor Day

Andrew Triplett Library

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Jobs

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
MER103419-035
Installation:
NAS Meridian
Closing Date:
Open Continuously
Job Number:
MER103419-037
Installation:
NAS Meridian
Closing Date:
Open Continuously