Andrew Triplett Library

Find something for everyone with the Andrew Triplett Library’s constantly expanding collection of fiction and non-fiction books, audio books, e-books, children books, movies and video games! The Library also provides computer and Internet access with free Wi-Fi, fax, copy and scanning services, phone charging stations, a spacious conference room for a quieter study session and a wide range of rental items, including Blu-Ray players, screen and projector sets, video game consoles, headphones and more!

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

8:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

8:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Andrew Triplett Library

10:00AM

Story Time: Earth Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Halloween

Andrew Triplett Library

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

4:00PM

Mission Nutrition for Teens

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Veterans Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, November 9, 2019

11:00AM

STEM Time

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Puzzle Week

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Board Game Week

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, November 21, 2019

6:00PM

Evening Story Time: Thankful for Thanksgiving

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Native American Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Santa's List

Andrew Triplett Library

Monday, December 9, 2019

6:00PM

Cookie Swap

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Christmas Tree Decoration

Andrew Triplett Library

Saturday, December 14, 2019

11:00AM

STEM Time

Andrew Triplett Library

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Christmas Craft

Andrew Triplett Library