Child Development Center

The Child Development Center provides a safe, secure environment for children from birth to age five. The center strives to provide the highest quality child care while enhancing the development of each individual child.

The Center is open to all military, active or retired, DoD personnel, DoD contractors. The Child Development Center is open Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays. The fee structure for full-time care is regulated by the Department of Defense.

Hourly or drop-in care is limited due to space availability. Reservations are strongly recommended and can be made up to 30 days in advance.

Please click here to access the website so that parents can get on the waiting list for military child care.

Please click here to access the website for parents who cannot find care within our CYP.  They must be registered on MilitaryChildCare.com and on a waitlist to qualify. 

 

Events

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

12:00PM

Parent Education Course

Child Development Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, February 15, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, March 22, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, April 19, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, June 14, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, July 19, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, August 30, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, September 20, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, November 15, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

6:00PM

Parents Night Out

Child Development Center