The Liberty Center offers many activities for single (including geographically single) and unaccompanied Active Duty personnel both at the facility and through trips. Features of the facility include a TV/movie room with massage chairs, video game room (PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, etc.), recreational room (basketball hoop shoots, foosball, ping pong, air hockey and regulation tournament pool tables), music room, kitchen and study area.

The Liberty Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

6:00PM

Decorate a Coffee Mug

The Liberty Center

Thursday, January 28, 2021

6:00PM

Best-of-3 Ping-Pong Tournament

The Liberty Center

Friday, January 29, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

The Liberty Center

Saturday, January 30, 2021

10:30AM

Comedy Movie Marathon

The Liberty Center

Monday, February 1, 2021

6:00PM

Monday Night Movies

The Liberty Center

Friday, February 5, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

The Liberty Center

Monday, February 8, 2021

6:00PM

Monday Night Movies

The Liberty Center

Thursday, February 11, 2021

6:00PM

Best-of-3 Ping-Pong Tournament

The Liberty Center

Friday, February 12, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

The Liberty Center

Monday, February 15, 2021

6:00PM

Monday Night Movies

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

5:00PM

DIY Mardi Gras Mask

The Liberty Center

Saturday, February 20, 2021

10:30AM

Black History Month Movie Marathon

The Liberty Center

Monday, February 22, 2021

6:00PM

Monday Night Movies

The Liberty Center

Thursday, February 25, 2021

6:00PM

Best-of-3 Ping-Pong Tournament

The Liberty Center

Friday, February 26, 2021

6:00PM

Pool Tournament

The Liberty Center