The Liberty Center is located on the second floor of Building 362 (across from the Navy and Marine schools).

The Liberty Center has many activities to offer single (or geographic bachelors) and unaccompanied military personnel on active duty both at the facility and through trips. Features of the facility include TV/Movie Room, the Guitar Hero Rock Out Room and the Sports Game Room (basketball hoop shoots, foosball, ping-pong, air hockey, regulation tournament pool tables and stick hockey) to name a few.

The Liberty Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

6:00PM

Friday Night Pool Tournaments

The Liberty Center

Monday, April 29, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019

12:00PM

Star Wars Day Movie Marathon

The Liberty Center

Sunday, May 5, 2019

3:00PM

Cinco de Mayo Celebration

The Liberty Center

Monday, May 6, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

6:00PM

It's a Competition: Navy vs Marines

The Liberty Center

Friday, May 10, 2019

10:00AM

We're Playing Chess (NOT Checkers!)

The Liberty Center

Monday, May 13, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

6:00PM

It's a Competition: Navy vs Marines

The Liberty Center

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:30PM

Movie in the Barracks: Skyscraper

The Liberty Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019

10:30AM

Liberty Trip to the MS Armed Forces Museum

The Liberty Center

Sunday, May 19, 2019

3:00PM

Let's Get Artsy

The Liberty Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

6:00PM

It's a Competition: Navy vs Marines

The Liberty Center

Thursday, May 23, 2019

6:00PM

Hula Bingo Bonanza

The Liberty Center

Saturday, May 25, 2019

6:00PM

Karaoke Night

The Liberty Center

Monday, May 27, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:00PM

It's a Competition: Navy vs Marines

The Liberty Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

5:00PM

Liberty Trip to The Park in North Hills

The Liberty Center