The Liberty Center offers many activities for single (including geographically single) and unaccompanied Active Duty personnel both at the facility and through trips. Features of the facility include a TV/movie room with massage chairs, video game room (PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, etc.), recreational room (basketball hoop shoots, foosball, ping pong, air hockey and regulation tournament pool tables), music room, kitchen and study area.

The Liberty Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

6:00PM

Navy vs Marine Social Distance Battles

The Liberty Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

4:30PM

Pumpkin Carving

The Liberty Center

Monday, November 2, 2020

4:30PM

Navy vs Marine Social Distance Battles

The Liberty Center

Thursday, November 5, 2020

6:00PM

Mario Tennis Competition

The Liberty Center

Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:30AM

Grab & Go Fall Crossword Puzzles

The Liberty Center

Monday, November 16, 2020

4:30PM

Navy vs Marine Social Distance Battles

The Liberty Center

Thursday, November 19, 2020

6:30PM

Super Smash Bros. Competition

The Liberty Center

Monday, November 30, 2020

4:30PM

Navy vs Marine Social Distance Battles

The Liberty Center

Thursday, December 3, 2020

6:00PM

Just Dance 2020 Competition

The Liberty Center

Monday, December 7, 2020

4:30PM

Navy vs Marine Social Distance Battles

The Liberty Center

Saturday, December 12, 2020

10:30AM

Grab & Go Holiday Crossword Puzzles

The Liberty Center

Thursday, December 17, 2020

6:00PM

Mortal Kombat 11 Competition

The Liberty Center

Monday, December 21, 2020

4:30PM

Navy vs Marine Social Distance Battles

The Liberty Center

Thursday, December 31, 2020

6:00PM

"You Pick" Game Night

The Liberty Center