The Liberty Center is located on the second floor of Building 362 (across from the Navy and Marine schools).

The Liberty Center has many activities to offer single (or geographic bachelors) and unaccompanied military personnel on active duty both at the facility and through trips. Features of the facility include TV/Movie Room, the Guitar Hero Rock Out Room and the Sports Game Room (basketball hoop shoots, foosball, ping-pong, air hockey, regulation tournament pool tables and stick hockey) to name a few.

The Liberty Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

5:00PM

Tournament Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Scavenger Hunts

The Liberty Center

Friday, October 19, 2018

6:30PM

Liberty Movie in the Barracks

The Liberty Center

Sunday, October 21, 2018

3:00PM

Ride the Trail at Bonita Lakes Park

The Liberty Center

Monday, October 22, 2018

4:00PM

Pumpkin Carving Competition

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

5:00PM

Tournament Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Scavenger Hunts

The Liberty Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018

6:00PM

Liberty Trip to the Bailey Haunted Firehouse

The Liberty Center

Sunday, October 28, 2018

10:30AM

Let's Make Waffles

The Liberty Center

Monday, October 29, 2018

5:00PM

Some Like it Spicy: Chili Cookoff

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

5:00PM

Tournament Tuesdays

The Liberty Center