The Liberty Center is located on the second floor of Building 362 (across from the Navy and Marine schools).

The Liberty Center has many activities to offer single (or geographic bachelors) and unaccompanied military personnel on active duty both at the facility and through trips. Features of the facility include TV/Movie Room, the Guitar Hero Rock Out Room and the Sports Game Room (basketball hoop shoots, foosball, ping-pong, air hockey, regulation tournament pool tables and stick hockey) to name a few.

The Liberty Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

7:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

1:00PM

Flip Flop into Summer

The Liberty Center

Sunday, June 23, 2019

12:00PM

Rocky Movie Marathon

The Liberty Center

Monday, June 24, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

6:00PM

Need a Break? Let's Color!

The Liberty Center

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019

11:30AM

Liberty Trip to the Mississippi Comic Con

The Liberty Center

11:30AM

Liberty Trip to the Mississippi Comic Con

The Liberty Center

11:30AM

Liberty Trip to the Mississippi Comic Con

The Liberty Center

Sunday, June 30, 2019

11:00AM

Sunday Funday: Let's Make Waffles

The Liberty Center

Monday, July 1, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Monday, July 8, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Monday, July 15, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Friday, July 19, 2019

6:30PM

Movie in the Barracks: Aquaman

The Liberty Center

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center