The Liberty Center is located on the second floor of Building 362 (across from the Navy and Marine schools).

The Liberty Center has many activities to offer single (or geographic bachelors) and unaccompanied military personnel on active duty both at the facility and through trips. Features of the facility include TV/Movie Room, the Guitar Hero Rock Out Room and the Sports Game Room (basketball hoop shoots, foosball, ping-pong, air hockey, regulation tournament pool tables and stick hockey) to name a few.

The Liberty Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Saturday, December 15, 2018

12:00PM

Trip to Jackson, MS

The Liberty Center

Sunday, December 16, 2018

1:00PM

Gingerbread House Contest

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00PM

Tuesday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Friday, December 21, 2018

6:30PM

Movie in the Barracks: Christmas with the Kranks

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

1:00PM

New Year's Vision Board Workshop

The Liberty Center

Thursday, January 3, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Friday, January 4, 2019

6:00PM

Friday Night Pool Tournaments

The Liberty Center

Sunday, January 6, 2019

1:00PM

January Birthday Celebration

The Liberty Center

Monday, January 7, 2019

5:00PM

Minute to Win It Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Thursday, January 10, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Friday, January 11, 2019

6:00PM

Friday Night Pool Tournaments

The Liberty Center

Monday, January 14, 2019

5:00PM

Minute to Win It Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Thursday, January 17, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

6:30PM

Movie in the Barracks: Ant-Man and the Wasp

The Liberty Center

Monday, January 21, 2019

5:00PM

Minute to Win It Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

6:00PM

Friday Night Pool Tournaments

The Liberty Center