The Liberty Center is located on the second floor of Building 362 (across from the Navy and Marine schools).

The Liberty Center has many activities to offer single (or geographic bachelors) and unaccompanied military personnel on active duty both at the facility and through trips. Features of the facility include TV/Movie Room, the Guitar Hero Rock Out Room and the Sports Game Room (basketball hoop shoots, foosball, ping-pong, air hockey, regulation tournament pool tables and stick hockey) to name a few.

The Liberty Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Monday, August 19, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

6:30PM

Frozen T-Shirt Contest

The Liberty Center

Friday, August 23, 2019

6:00PM

Fit Fridays

The Liberty Center

Saturday, August 24, 2019

11:00AM

National Waffle Day

The Liberty Center

Sunday, August 25, 2019

1:00PM

Child's Play Movie Marathon

The Liberty Center

Monday, August 26, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

6:00PM

Nintendo Switch It Up Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

7:00PM

Nintendo Switch It Up Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Monday, September 9, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

6:00PM

Game Night

The Liberty Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

1:30PM

Free Trip to Meridian

The Liberty Center

Sunday, September 15, 2019

3:00PM

Let's Get Artsy

The Liberty Center

Monday, September 16, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

6:00PM

Game Night

The Liberty Center

Friday, September 20, 2019

6:30PM

Movie in the Barracks: Creed II

The Liberty Center

Monday, September 23, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

7:00PM

Nintendo Switch It Up Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Monday, September 30, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center