McCain Recreation Center

The McCain Recreation Center offers a wide variety of social and recreational activities, including eight synthetic bowling lanes with automatic scoring systems, eighteen holes of indoor putt-putt golf, an arcade area, a Pro Shop, a Subway restaurant and a 36-seat movie theater with a collection of over 800 movies (scheduled movies are shown daily). Special bowling and putt-putt rates are available for birthday, command, holiday and organizational parties. Bowling leagues run throughout the year.

The Rec Center is a Wi-Fi facility.

Events

Sunday, December 8, 2019

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

4:00PM

Christmas Day Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, January 12, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, February 9, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, March 8, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, April 12, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, May 10, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, June 14, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, July 12, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, August 9, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, September 13, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, October 11, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, November 8, 2020

6:30PM

Cosmic Liberty Bowl & Putt-Putt

McCain Recreation Center