Rudders Pub & Grill

Whether you’re looking to grab a quick meal or hang out with friends, Rudders is the place to go! Rudders serves breakfast, lunch and an extensive bar menu that includes pizzas, calzones, wings and a wide variety of drinks, including Starbucks espressos and Frappuccino® blended beverages. Weekly specials are featured, in addition to a salad bar. With multiple televisions positioned around the restaurant, you won’t miss any of the action. Rudders also offers a pool table, arcade machine, karaoke and assorted games for a fun night out with friends.

Rudders hosts special events, holiday parties, our monthly Books & Brews Book Club meetings and much more.

Rudders is a Wi-Fi facility. 

 

Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, May 9, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, May 23, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, June 13, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, June 27, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, July 11, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, July 25, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, August 8, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, August 22, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, September 12, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, October 10, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill

Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:30PM

Thursday Thinkers Club: Trivia Night at Rudders

Rudders Pub & Grill