Saturday, December 15, 2018

9:00AM

Santa Sprint 5K/1mi Fun Run

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

12:00PM

Trip to Jackson, MS

The Liberty Center

3:00PM

Liberty Bowling Tournament

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, December 16, 2018

1:00PM

Gingerbread House Contest

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00PM

Tuesday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

10:00AM

Story Time: Caroling for Christmas

Andrew Triplett Library

Friday, December 21, 2018

6:30PM

Movie in the Barracks: Christmas with the Kranks

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

10:00AM

Story Time: Happy Kwanzaa

Andrew Triplett Library

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

1:00PM

New Year's Vision Board Workshop

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Penguins on Parade

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, January 3, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Friday, January 4, 2019

6:00PM

Friday Night Pool Tournaments

The Liberty Center

Sunday, January 6, 2019

1:00PM

January Birthday Celebration

The Liberty Center

Monday, January 7, 2019

5:00PM

Minute to Win It Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Space Exploration

Andrew Triplett Library

12:00PM

Parent Education Course

Child Development Center

Thursday, January 10, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Friday, January 11, 2019

6:00PM

Friday Night Pool Tournaments

The Liberty Center

Saturday, January 12, 2019

10:00AM

Fling Golf 101

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 2 months