Friday, June 22, 2018

5:00PM

We Own Fridays: Teen Nights

Teen Program

5:00PM

Liberty Dinner and a Movie

The Liberty Center

7:00PM

Liberty Friday Night Pool Tournaments

The Liberty Center

Saturday, June 23, 2018

9:00AM

Liberty Mississippi Comic Con Trip

The Liberty Center

9:00AM

Teen Trip to Comic Con

Teen Program

Sunday, June 24, 2018

1:00PM

Liberty Sunday Funday

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

5:00PM

Focus on the Future: Teen College and Career Readiness Workshop

Teen Program

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

10:00AM

Summer Reading Program: Reading Takes You All Over Mississippi

Andrew Triplett Library

Friday, June 29, 2018

4:30PM

FreedomFest 5K/1 mi Fun Run

5:00PM

We Own Fridays: Teen Nights

Teen Program

Sunday, July 1, 2018

1:00PM

Liberty July Birthday Celebration

The Liberty Center

Monday, July 2, 2018

11:00AM

Independence Day Sweat Fest

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

2:00PM

Independence Day Sweat Fest

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

6:00PM

Liberty Trip to Meridian's Fourth of July Celebration

The Liberty Center

Thursday, July 5, 2018

5:00PM

Liberty Cake Wars: Cupcake Competition

The Liberty Center

Friday, July 6, 2018

5:00PM

We Own Fridays: Teen Nights

Teen Program

6:00PM

9 Pin No Tap Tournament

McCain Recreation Center

Sunday, July 8, 2018

6:30PM

Liberty Bowl

McCain Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

10:00AM

Summer Reading Program: Happy Birthday USA

Andrew Triplett Library

1:00PM

Summer Reading Program: Museum of Natural Science Presentation

Andrew Triplett Library