Friday, February 22, 2019

5:00PM

Trip Around Meridian

The Liberty Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

10:00AM

Paintball Tournament

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Monday, February 25, 2019

5:00PM

Paint it Like Picasso 101

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

4:30PM

Dating Violence Awareness for Teens and Parents

School-Aged Care Program

6:00PM

Navy vs Marine Free Throw Shootout

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Champions of Excellence

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, February 28, 2019

6:00PM

Thursday Night Game Nights

The Liberty Center

Monday, March 4, 2019

5:00PM

Teen March Madness Mondays

School-Aged Care Program

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Mardi Gras

Andrew Triplett Library

12:00PM

Parent Education Course: Family Engagement Program

Child Development Center

Friday, March 8, 2019

6:00PM

Family Movie Night: Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, March 9, 2019

10:00AM

Fling Golf 101

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Monday, March 11, 2019

5:00AM

Spring Break Camp

School-Aged Care Program

5:00PM

Teen March Madness Mondays

School-Aged Care Program

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

5:00AM

Spring Break Camp

School-Aged Care Program

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

5:00AM

Spring Break Camp

School-Aged Care Program

10:00AM

Story Time: Make a Rainbow

Andrew Triplett Library

3:00PM

Teen March Madness: 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Thursday, March 14, 2019

5:00AM

Spring Break Camp

School-Aged Care Program

Friday, March 15, 2019

5:00AM

Spring Break Camp

School-Aged Care Program