Sunday, October 20, 2019

6:00PM

Trip to the Bailey Haunted Firehouse

The Liberty Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

8:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Andrew Triplett Library

6:00PM

Free Throw Shootout

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

8:30AM

Mission Nutrition

Andrew Triplett Library

10:00AM

Story Time: Earth Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, October 24, 2019

8:00AM

Bench Press Competition

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

5:00PM

Trunk or Treat

McCain Recreation Center

6:30PM

Navy vs Marines Competitions

The Liberty Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

12:00PM

Scary Movie Marathon

The Liberty Center

6:00PM

Paint n' Sip

Rudders Pub & Grill

Monday, October 28, 2019

6:00PM

Movie Night Mondays

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Halloween

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, October 31, 2019

6:00PM

A Very Spooky Halloween Bingo

The Liberty Center

Friday, November 1, 2019

4:30PM

Family Game Night Fridays

School-Age Care Program

7:00PM

First Fridays

Rudders Pub & Grill

Saturday, November 2, 2019

1:30PM

Free Trip to Meridian

The Liberty Center

Monday, November 4, 2019

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

4:00PM

Mission Nutrition for Teens

Andrew Triplett Library

7:00PM

Navy vs Marine: Minute to Win It

The Liberty Center