Monday, August 19, 2019

3:00PM

MakerSpace

School-Age Care Program

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

6:30PM

Frozen T-Shirt Contest

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: National Friendship Week

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:00PM

Camping 101

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

6:00PM

Story Time: National Tooth Fairy Day

Andrew Triplett Library

Friday, August 23, 2019

4:00PM

Back to School Bash

Aquatics

6:00PM

Fit Fridays

The Liberty Center

Saturday, August 24, 2019

11:00AM

National Waffle Day

The Liberty Center

6:00PM

Paint n' Sip

Rudders Pub & Grill

Sunday, August 25, 2019

1:00PM

Child's Play Movie Marathon

The Liberty Center

Monday, August 26, 2019

3:00PM

MakerSpace

School-Age Care Program

6:00PM

New Movie Mondays

The Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

6:00PM

Nintendo Switch It Up Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

10:15AM

Story Time: National Dog Day - A Library Dog Demo

Andrew Triplett Library

Thursday, August 29, 2019

5:00PM

Self-Defense Class

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

Saturday, August 31, 2019

12:00PM

Labor Day Pool Party

Aquatics

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

11:00AM

Labor Day Sweat Fest

Sonny Montgomery Fitness Center

7:00PM

Nintendo Switch It Up Tuesdays

The Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

10:00AM

Story Time: Grandparents Day

Andrew Triplett Library