Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

The Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex features a variety of outdoor recreational activities, including:

     *Nine Hole Golf Course with Driving Range and Practice Putting Green
     *Paintball Course
     *Disc Golf Course
     *Foot Golf Course
     *Fishing Lakes
     *Boat Rental
     *Biking Trail
     *Walking Trail
     *Bar-B-Que/picnic areas
     *Covered Playground    
     *Primitive Camping Sites
     *The Sandtrap Restaurant**

Equipment Rental, picnic area reservations, campsite reservations, Tickets (formerly ITT), base hunting and fishing permits are available in the Ponta Creek Clubhouse. There will also be a retail area offering different types of items for outdoor enthusiasts.

Click here for online rentals.

Please take a brief moment to complete our customer satisfaction survey by clicking here. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019

10:00AM

Mountain Bike Race

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

6:00PM

Paint n' Sip

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Sunday, April 28, 2019

2:00PM

Liberty Paintball Tournament

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Friday, May 3, 2019

5:00PM

Paintball 101

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, May 4, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Friday, May 10, 2019

7:00PM

Family Movie Night: Storks

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, May 11, 2019

8:00AM

Spring Fling Cross Country 10K

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

1:00PM

Bike the Trail with Liberty

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, May 18, 2019

7:45AM

2019 America's Armed Forces Color Run

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

10:00AM

Paintball Tournament

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Friday, May 24, 2019

5:00PM

Heels and Wheels

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, May 25, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, June 1, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, June 8, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, June 15, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, June 22, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, June 29, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex

Saturday, July 6, 2019

11:00AM

Dog Days of Summer

Ponta Creek Community Recreation Complex